A cassette case and tape side by side. The cases inside cover has an azure illustration of a corridor. The cassette is bone white with the words Flight Coda, a window at night the 27th, inscribed in green text.
Flight Coda – ‘a window at night the 27th’ Tapes
Opaque blue bubbles hover in the foreground in front of a creepy looking dilapidated shop front. Two seagulls are perched on a double headed street lamp just by the side of the store front.

💙 Perfect Blue Bubbles – OUT ON JOLLIES RECORDS 💙

Find me on Instagram 🌸

A hand holding up a black sticker with a white line drawing of a severed hand.
Power Therapy – Sticker

Thank you for visiting! 💖